The Oppenheim Omnibus

By: Oppenheim, E. Phillips

Price: $20.00

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: VG (no Dust Jacket)

Collects the forty-one stories comprised of MICHAEL'S EVIL DEEDS (1924), PETER RUFF (1912), AARON RODD, DIVINER (1927) & MR. BILLINGHAM, THE MARQUIS AND MADELON (1927)

Title: The Oppenheim Omnibus

Author Name: Oppenheim, E. Phillips

Categories: Short Stories,

Edition: First Edition

Publisher: London, Hodder: 1931

Binding: hardcover

Book Condition: VG (no Dust Jacket)

Seller ID: 144120